PokerTrikz.com Poker Forum  

Go Back   PokerTrikz.com Poker Forum > Coaching > Questions

Old 12-19-2010, 07:29 AM

Default Anyone want to sweat me?

Hello all, I'm not sure if this is allowed in this forum, and if not simply freeze this.
I'm new to forums, but I was wondering if anyone would like to sweat me. I'm a breakeven player at best, and I'm looking to take my game to the next level.
If anyone is interested pm me or post here, I am willing to pay, but I'm a college student working part time, so I can't afford the higher coaches.

Again, if this is against the rules on this forum, me asking this, simply freeze this post.

If there's anything I can do to make my requests or situation clearer just post here. Thanks all in advance
Old 12-19-2010, 07:33 AM

Default Another thing

Oh, and I know it's kind of shady asking this as my first post, but honestly, this seems like the nicest forum I've experienced in my poker career.
I love this site and what it does, and I would love to contribute more, but honestly I don't know how.
I have never been active in a forum before I feel like my opinion on hands isn't worth anything yet.
Anyways, thanks in advance again.
Old 12-19-2010, 10:04 AM